The Premature Baby Charity for Northern Ireland

  • Company No: NIO37799
  • |
  • Charity No: NIC101869.

TinyTime Groups

Please contact the TinyLife Family Support Officer in your Trust area to join our weekly Tiny Time Zoom Groups.

Northern Health and Social Care Trust  –Danielle Barnes –  danielle@tinylife.org.uk   &  Charlene McKee –  charlene@tinylife.org.uk

Belfast Health and Social Care Trust   – Helen Marks – Helen@tinylife.org.uk

South Eastern Health and Social Care Trust –  Louise Stevenson –  Louise@tinylife.org.uk

Southern Health and Social Care Trust –  Janice McCarron –  Janice@tinylife.org.uk   & Shannon Crean – Shannon@tinylife.org.uk

Western Health and Social Care Trust –  Meri O’Neill – meri@tinylife.org.uk

Have an Enquiry? Get in touch

  • Tel: 028 9081 5050
  • |
  • Email: info@tinylife.org.uk