The Premature Baby Charity for Northern Ireland

Board & Staff Team

Board Members

Chair

Laura McKeaveney



TinyLife Chief Executive Officer

Joanne Morgan

CEO

CEO@tinylife.org.uk

02890815050



TinyLife Senior Management Team

Acting Head of Operations

Jemma Dawson

jemma.dawson@tinylife.org.uk



Head of Finance

Angela Moore

Angela@tinylife.org.uk

02890 815050



Head of Fundraising & Communications

Seán Conlon

sean@tinylife.org.uk

07702384790



Family Support Team

Family Support Officer BHSCT

Helen Marks

helen@tinylife.org.uk

02890815050



Family Support Officer SHSCT

Janice McCarron

janice@tinylife.org.uk

02890 815050



Family Support Officer NHSCT

Charlene McKee

charlene@tinylife.org.uk

02890815050



Family Support Officer WHSCT - Upper

Meri O'Neill

meri@tinylife.org.uk

02890 815050



Family Support Officer - South-Eastern

Jill Trimble

jill@tinylife.org.uk

02890 815050



Senior Family Support Officer - WHSCT

Ciara McMaugh

ciaramcmaugh@tinylife.org.uk

02890 815050



Family Visitor Team

Family Visitor - South Eastern

Roisin Sproule

roisin@tinylife.org.uk



Family Visitor - Southern

Karen Byrne

karen.byrne@tinylife.org.uk



Family Visitor - Belfast

Jane McClellend

jane@tinyife.org.uk



Senior Family Visitor - Northern

Sharon Kennedy

sharon.kennedy@tinylife.org.uk



Family Visitor - Western

Deirdre Carr

deirdre.carr@tinylife.org.uk



Additional Services

Breast Pump Loan Service Coordinator

Kate Lynn

breastpumplc@tinylife.org.uk



School Liaison Officer

Catherine Black

catherine.black@tinylife.org.uk



Family Support Administration Officer

Ciara Magee

info@tinylife.org.uk



Office and Fundraising Administrator

Shauna Hamilton

shauna@tinylife.org.uk



Fundraising Team

Community Fundraising Officer

Hannah McAuley

Hannah@tinylife.org.yk

07912044928



Corporate & Events Fundraiser

Nicole Black

nicole@tinylife.org.uk

07802655621



Digital Marketing Officer

Jasmin Moore

jasmin@tinylife.org.uk



Patrons & Ambassadors

Patron

Sarah Travers



Patron

David Healy MBE



Patron

Cara Dillon



Ambassador

Denise Watson



Ambassador

Rita Fitzgerald



Ambassador

Marissa Callaghan



Life at Home with your premature baby

Subscribe To Our Newsletter