The Premature Baby Charity for Northern Ireland

  • Company No: NIO37799
  • |
  • Charity No: NIC101869.

Board & Staff Team

Board Members

Chair

Harry McDaid



Treasurer

Sharon-Louise McKay



TinyLife Senior Management Team

CEO

Alison McNulty

alison@tinylife.org.uk

02890815050



Head of Operations

Kirsty Richardson

kirsty@tinylife.org.uk

02890 815050



Head of Finance

Angela Moore

Angela@tinylife.org.uk

02890 815050



Head of Fundraising & Communications

Valerie Cromie

valerie@tinylife.org.uk

07702384790



Family Support Team

Family Support Officer BHSCT

Helen Marks

helen@tinylife.org.uk

02890815050



Family Support Officer SEHSCT

Louise Stevenson

louise@tinylife.org.uk

02890815050



Family Support Officer SHSCT

Janice McCarron

janice@tinylife.org.uk

02890 815050



Family Support Officer SHSCT (Daisyhill)

Shannon Crean

Shannon@tinylife.org.uk

02890815050



Family Support Officer NHSCT

Danielle Barnes

Danielle@tinylife.org.uk

02890 815050



Family Support Officer NHSCT

Charlene McKee

charlene@tinylife.org.uk

02890815050



Family Support Officer WHSCT- Upper

Meri O'Neill

meri@tinylife.org.uk

02890 815050



Breast Pump Administrator

Joanne Savage

joanne@tinylife.or.guk

02890 815050



Fundraising Team

Community Fundraiser - NHSCT

Brian McCluskey

brian@tinylife.org.uk

07802655621



Community Fundraiser - SHSCT

Leanne Beatty

leanne@tinylife.org.uk

07702384791



Community Fundraiser - BHSCT

Sarah Wilson

swilson@tinylife.org.uk

07912044928



Administration Team

PA to CEO

Patricia Hughes

Patricia@tinylife.org.uk

02890815050



Reception/Family Support Admin

Barbara Irvine

barbara@tinylife.org.uk

02890815050



Patrons & Ambassadors

Patron

Sarah Travers



Patron

Paddy Wallace



Patron

David Healy MBE



Patron

Cara Dillon



Ambassador

Denise Watson



Ambassador

Rita Fitzgerald



Life at Home with your premature baby