The Premature Baby Charity for Northern Ireland

Board & Staff Team

Board Members

Chair

Laura McKeaveney



Treasurer

Sharon-Louise McKay



TinyLife Senior Management Team

CEO

Alison McNulty

alison@tinylife.org.uk

02890815050



Head of Operations

Emma O'Neill

emma@tinylife.org.uk

02890 815050



Head of Finance

Angela Moore

Angela@tinylife.org.uk

02890 815050



Head of Fundraising & Communications

Nadine Campbell

Nadine@tinylife.org.uk

07702384790



Family Support Team Leader

Catherine Ferrin

catherinef@tinylife.org.uk

02890815050



Family Support Team

Family Support Officer BHSCT

Helen Marks

helen@tinylife.org.uk

02890815050



Family Support Officer SEHSCT

Louise Stevenson

louise@tinylife.org.uk

02890815050



Family Support Officer SHSCT

Janice McCarron

janice@tinylife.org.uk

02890 815050



Family Support Officer SHSCT (Daisyhill)

Shannon Crean

Shannon@tinylife.org.uk

02890815050



Family Support Officer NHSCT

Danielle Barnes

Danielle@tinylife.org.uk

02890 815050



Family Support Officer NHSCT

Charlene McKee

charlene@tinylife.org.uk

02890815050



Family Support Officer WHSCT- Upper

Meri O'Neill

meri@tinylife.org.uk

02890 815050



Breast Pump Administrator

Joanne Savage

joanne@tinylife.or.guk

02890 815050



Fundraising Team

Community Fundraiser - SHSCT

Leanne Beatty

leanne@tinylife.org.uk

07702384791



Community Fundraiser - BHSCT

Sarah Wilson

swilson@tinylife.org.uk

07912044928



Administration Team

Reception/Family Support Admin

Barbara Irvine

barbara@tinylife.org.uk

02890815050



Patrons & Ambassadors

Patron

Sarah Travers



Patron

Paddy Wallace



Patron

David Healy MBE



Patron

Cara Dillon



Ambassador

Denise Watson



Ambassador

Rita Fitzgerald



Ambassador

Marissa Callaghan



Life at Home with your premature baby

Subscribe To Our Newsletter